Arizona Sunbelt Chapter - Meeting Professionals International



2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
Hotel Valley Ho
480-421-7726
lsmith@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Government Relations
• Annual Award Gala

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
David Rosenbaum
David Rosenbaum, CHME
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
480-595-3705
drosenbaum@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Nominating Committee
• MPI Foundation
• Scholarship Committee

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Danielle Adams
Danielle Adams
WM Symposia
480-557-0263
dadams@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Committee Volunteerism

VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
Tiffany Higgins
Tiffany Higgins
The Tiffany Event
602-999-8197
thiggins@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Special Events/Fundraising
• Director of Strategic Alliances

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Susie Molinich
Susie Molinich, CMP, SMMC
American Express Meetings & Events
480-718-9419
smolinich@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Member Recruitment
• Director of Member Retention

VICE PRESIDENT EDUCATION
Sharon Scronic
Sharon Scronic
American Express Meetings & Events
602-633-3069
sscronic@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Monthly Programs
• Director of Special Educational Projects

VICE PRESIDENT COMMUNICATION
Troy Peters
Troy Peters
Video West, Inc.
480-222-3180
tpeters@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Public Relations & Marketing
• Director of Information Technology

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING/SPECIAL EVENTS
Sukki Jahnke
Sukki Jahnke
480-490-8239
sjahnke@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Golf Tournament Committee
• Holiday Party Committee
• Spring Fundraiser Committee

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC ALLIANCES
Amy Miranda
Amy Miranda
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
480-857-4414
amiranda@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Sponsorship Committee
• Monthly Mini-Tradeshow

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Jacqi Marth
Jacqi Marth
Destinations & Details
480-551-5181
jmarth@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Committees
• Student Relations

DIRECTOR OF MONTHLY PROGRAMS
Wendy Frank
Wendy Frank, CMP
Sheraton Grand Downtown Phoenix
602-817-5423
wfrank@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Monthly Programs Committee

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Melanie Volkers
Melanie Volkers
The Hermosa Inn & LON's
602-792-1851
mvolkers@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Career Connections Committee